Roger Klokset
Leder
roger.klokset@saspilot.no
+47 901 12 663
 
Ole Fredrik Knutsen
Nestleder
ole.knutsen@saspilot.no
+47 920 24 662
Hallvard Tveit
Økonomi­seksjonen
hallvard.tveit@saspilot.no
+47 920 29 332
 
Trond Henriksen
Personell­seksjonen
trond.henriksen@saspilot.no
+47 957 14 204
 
Dagfinn Haakonsen
Personellseksjonen
dagfinn.haakonsen@saspilot.no
+47 920 15 529
Øystein Syrrist
Operativ seksjon
oystein.syrrist@saspilot.no
+47 909 44 764
Atle Mikaelsen
Operativ seksjon
atle.mikaelsen@saspilot.no
+47 911 92 747